New season means new activities & Autumn must bring out the artist in me!

Papa Williams received a statue of ‘Our Lady of Grace’ a few months back & talks about painting it every time I see him, but it has yet to be done. Β Since I’m visiting home & have nothing else to do (left my precious macbook in Pitt over the weekend), I decided to volunteer myself for this project.

what I started with

mostly finished

It took me around 5 hours. Β Per request, I will be completing the pedestal’s trim with gold. Not too shabby, eh?

I know, I know, I must seem like such a wonderful daughter…& for the most part I am πŸ™‚ …however, Papa Williams offered to pre-order the new iPhone 4S for me if I did this for him…now that was an easy decision!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

